Interview with Mom’s Choice Award-Winner Allen Brokken

Allen Brokken MCA Interview Series Featured image

We sat down with multi-award-winning author Allen Brokken to talk about his book, Wellspring of Life, book 5 in the Towers of Light Series! Wellspring of Life picks up where book 4, Armor of God, left off. Lauren, Aiden, and Ethan rescued their dying father. To save him, they must find the lost Wellspring of Life before it’s too late! Read More

Interview with Mom’s Choice Award-Winner Melanie Burgess

Melanie Burgess Featured

We recently had the chance to speak with Melanie Burgess, author of the Mom’s Choice Award-winning book, Fingerprints of God! Fingerprints of God is a beautifully poetic book, teaching children that the world has been created and God is the Creator. If you simply look at the beauty of the galaxy, the earth, and everything on the earth you can clearly see the truth of God’s magnificent creation. This is Melanie’s second interview with us and her third book to win a Mom’s Choice Award! Keep reading to find out more about Melanie and her newest award-winning book, Fingerprints of God! Read More

Interview with Mom’s Choice Award-Winner Allen Brokken

Allen Brokken Featured Image

For this interview, we were able to sit down with multi-Mom’s Choice Award-winning author, Allen Brokken, and talk with him about his book Light of Mine! Light of Mine is book one in the Children’s Christian Action & Adventure Fiction “Towers of Light” Series! Light of Mine helps teachers and home educators enhance their student’s learning experience. It contains a reading comprehension section with questions from throughout the book. This provides educators with potential reading assignments and discussion topics. The section also provides access to a downloadable four-week unit study from Towers of Light Christian Resources. Keep reading to find out more about Allen and his award-winning book, Light of Mine! Read More

Interview with Mom’s Choice Award-Winner Yvonne M Morgan

Yvonne M Morgan Featured Image

Thank you for joining us for another interview in our ongoing series. Recently, we had the pleasure of sitting down with Yvonne M Morgan, author of the MCA award-winning book, The Sad Little Wildflower. The Sad Little Wildflower is a beautiful and uplifting story about self-love, self-acceptance, trust, self-belief, and finding out one’s purpose in life. Keep reading to find out more about Yvonne and her award-winning book, The Sad Little Wildflower! Read More

What Do You Want To Be When You Grow Up?

What do you want to be when you grow up? Featured Image

Life doesn’t always do what we want it to do, but it is comforting to know that God’s love remains steadfast for each and every one of us everyday. We don’t need to lose faith when we see others receive answers to their prayers, while we feel like we haven’t yet received our own blessings. We can rest assured knowing that our time is coming, and when it hits the ground, the earth will feel it! Read More